Nas – Big Nas

“Big Nas” is a visual exploration of Rap music’s unique power to uplift and inspire generations of kids to dream bigger and fly higher.

CREDITS:

Starring: Cadijah Dussard @e.m.o_wrld
Directed by: Ben Dean @dissc0
Production Company: Freenjoy @freenjoy
Label: Mass Appeal @massappeal
Executive Produced by: Nathan Scherrer and Ben Piety
Produced by: Lizzie Shapiro @lizzie.shapiro
DoP: Ben Carey @bennncareyyy
Edit: Matt Schaff @thekidmatt
Casting: Kate Antognini @kateantognini
Choreography: Maleek Washington @maleek_washington
Stylist: Olivia Perdoch @oliviaperdoch
NAS Queensbridge Mural: Jorit Agoch @jorit
Stunt Coordinator: Corey Pierno
Stunt Rigger: Ben Rezendes
Asst Stunt Rigger: Drew Reade
On-Set Photography: Andy Harrington @andyjharro
Flame Artist: Tim Hendrix @tomothyhondrox
Online Editor: Josh DePew @josh_depew
Sound Mix and Design: Christian Stropko @cstropko
Colorist: Mikey Rossiter @mikolour
Supervising Color Producer: Evan Bauer
Production Manager: Asafe Pereira @a.soft.gay
Location Manager: Conlan Olberding @conl4n
Set Decorator: Amanda Carzoli @​​amandacarzoli
1st Camera Assistant: Steve Dodl
2nd Camera Assistant: John Kesl
Movi Op: Ryan Hamelin @ryanhamelin
Movi Tech: Erin Trout @erin.trout
Media Manager: Kevin Seamon @kevinjseamon
VTR: Jose Segura
Techno Crane Op: Scott Buckler @scottyscranes
Techno Crane Asst: Melissa Gagliardi
Key Grip: Rob Smith @allcitysmitty
Best Boy Grip: Will Mena @willmena
Grip: David Sims & Akil Jones
Groomer: Danielle Waugh @inherbeautyny
Production Assistant: Ishmael Green, Tyriek Overton @ty.millan , Ricardo Santana @rickybla , Piper Werle @piperdubz
Commissioner: Kareem Johnson / OverScene, LLC @kxreemjxhnsxn
Creative: Ben Dean and Lucas Tristao @lucastristao